Tenants are able to search and view End-User’s account using their customer name (first or last) device ID or their email address. Features available are:
- Activate new devices and add/remove from markets
- Give, view or extend entitlements and purchases for End-Users/devices
- Suspend an End-User account, leaving a reason for this action which is then recorded and can be viewed on that End-User’s account page. The End-User will not be able to access the service when suspended. End-User account can be ‘unsuspended’ if required.
- Deactivate an End-User account, leaving a reason for this action. Deactivating the account is permanent and removes all personal information, leaving only anonymous usage information (eg bookmarks).
- View and remove individual devices from an End-User’s account via the Dashboard.
- End Users may only sign-in on a limited number of ten (10) devices/browsers. End Users may play content on any number of those signed-in devices/browsers
- End-users will be automatically signed out after 30 days of inactivity in any browser session.
- End-users may sign-out of any device or browser in order to remove it from their list of devices.
Tenants are able to search and view devices using the device ID
- Can be renamed to be more user friendly and relatable
Updated about 1 month ago